Our People

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, try one of the following staff directories:

Head of School

Professor Jerry Greenfield
j.greenfield@garvan.og.au
P +61 (02) 9295 8482
  


Operations Staff

School Manager

Melinda Gamulin
m.gamulin@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2290


 
Teaching Administration

Director of Medical Student Education

Dr Rohan Gett
 r.gett@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2395

Student Administration Officer

Leanne McQuiston
 stvcs@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2023

Naomi is on maternity leave until October 2017

Student Administration Assistant

Kathryn (Kate) Steele
 stvcs@unsw.edu.au

P +61 (02) 8382 2024

 

Surgery

Head of Discipline

Professor Allan Spigelman
a.spigelman@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2354
 


Administrative Assistant

Cassandra Shearer
cassandra.shearer@svha.org.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2354
 


Academic Staff

Dr Darren Gold
d.gold@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2394

Dr Anthony Chambers
anthony.chambers@svha.org.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2896

Dr Rohan Gett
r.gett@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2395

 

Medicine

Head of Discipline

VACANT

P +61 (02) 8382 2352
F +61 (02) 8382 2794


Administrative Assistants

Laura Derkenne
stvmpu@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2352
F +61 (02) 8382 2794

Thuy Huynh
Clinical Pharmacology t.huynh@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2304
F +61 (02) 8382 2305


Academic Staff

Professor Ric Day       r.day@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2331

A/Professor Bill Sewell w.sewell@garvan.org.au
P +61 (02) 8382 8434

A/Professor Jane McCrohon j.mccrohon@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2308

A/Professor Mark Danta
m.danta@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2302

A/Professor Elgene Lim
e.lim@garvan.org.au
P +61 2 8382 2293