Key Contacts

UNSW staff directories:

Head of School

 

Professor Jerry Greenfield
j.greenfield@garvan.org.au
P +61 2 9295 8217

Surgery 

Head of Discipline:

Professor Allan Spigelman
a.spigelman@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2354  

Click here for CV

Medicine

Head of Discipline:

VACANT
 

Administration

School Manager:

Melinda Gamulin
m.gamulin@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2290

Executive Support:

Cassandra Shearer
cassandra.shearer@svha.org.au
P +61 2 8382 2354

Postgraduate Administration:

Laura Derkenne
stvpostgrad@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2352

Research Administration:

Thuy Huynh
t.huynh@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2304

Student Education Administration:

Alison Cullen
stvcs@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2024

Kate Steele
stvcs@unsw.edu.au

P +61 2 8382 2023

Academic Staff

Dr Darren Gold
d.gould@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2331

Dr Anthony Chambers
achambers@stvincents.com.au
P +61 2 8382 2896

Dr Rohan Gett
r.gett@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2395

Academic Staff

Professor Ric Day
r.day@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2331

A/Professor Bill Sewell w.sewell@garvan.org.au
P +61 2 8382 8434

A/Professor Jane McCrohon j.mccrohon@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2308

A/Professor Mark Danta
m.danta@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2302

A/Professor Elgene Lim
e.lim@garvan.org.au 
P +61 2 8382 2293