Key Contacts

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, try one of the following staff directories:

Head of School

Professor Jerry Greenfield
j.greenfield@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 9295 8217
 


Operations Staff

School Manager

Melinda Gamulin
m.gamulin@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2290


Teaching Administration

Director of Medical Student Education

Dr Rohan Gett
r.gett@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2394

Teaching Coordinator

Leanne McQuiston
 stvcs@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2023

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn (Kate) Steele
stvcs@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2024

Naomi Esselbrugge is on maternity leave returning 18/10/17.

Surgery

Head of Discipline

Professor Allan Spigelman
a.spigelman@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2294
 


 

Administrative Assistant

Cassie Shearer
cassandra.shearer@svha.org.au
P +61 2 8382 2294
 


 

Academic Staff

Dr Darren Gold
d.gold@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2294

Dr Anthony Chambers
achambers@stvincents.com.au
P +61 2 8382 2896

Dr Rohan Gett
r.gett@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2395

 

Medicine

Head of Discipline

VACANT
P +61 2 8382 2352
F +61 2 8382 2794


Administrative Assistant

Laura Derkenne
l.derkenne@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2352
F +61 2 8382 2794

Thuy Huynh
Clinical Pharmacology t.hyunh@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2304
F +61 2 8382 2305


Academic Staff

Professor Ric Day       r.day@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2331

A/Professor Bill Sewell w.sewell@garvan.org.au
P +61 2 8382 8434

A/Professor Jane McCrohon j.mccrohon@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2308

A/Professor Mark Danta
m.danta@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2302