Key Contacts

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, try one of the following staff directories:

Head of School

Professor Jerry Greenfield
j.greenfield@garvan.org.au
P +61 2 9295 8217
 


Administration Staff 

School Manager

Melinda Gamulin
m.gamulin@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2290

Executive Support

Cassandra Shearer
cassandra.shearer@svha.org.au
P +61 2 8382 2354

Administration Support

Laura Derkenne
l.derkenne@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2352

Thuy Huynh
t.huynh@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2304

Student Education Officer

Alison Cullen
stvcs@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2024

Student Education Adminstrator

Leanne McQuiston
stvcs@unsw.edu.au

P +61 2 8382 2023

 

Surgery

Head of Discipline

Professor Allan Spigelman
a.spigelman@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2354  


Academic Staff

 

Dr Darren Gold
d.gold@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2294

Dr Anthony Chambers
achambers@stvincents.com.au
P +61 2 8382 2896

Dr Rohan Gett
r.gett@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2395

 

Medicine

Head of Discipline

VACANT
P +61 2 8382 2352

 


Academic Staff

Professor Ric Day     

r.day@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2331

A/Professor Bill Sewell w.sewell@garvan.org.au
P +61 2 8382 8434

A/Professor Jane McCrohon j.mccrohon@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2308

A/Professor Mark Danta
m.danta@unsw.edu.au
P +61 2 8382 2302

A/Professor Elgene Lim
e.lim@garvan.org.au 
P +61 2 8382 2293