Clinical Pharmacology Contacts

 

Academic Staff

Professor Ric Day
r.day@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2331
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Professor Ken Williams
ken.williams@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2955
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Professor Garry Graham
g.graham@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2955
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Dr Mark Hicks
mark.hicks@svha.org.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2051
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Dr Ross Norris
ross.norris@svha.org.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2051
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Dr Melissa Baysari
melissa.baysari@mq.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2043
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Dr Sophie Stocker
sophie.stocker@svha.org.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2617
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Dr Jane Carland
jane.carland@svha.org.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2617
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Dr Emma Tay
emma.tay@svha.org.au
P +61 (02) 8382 3841
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Dr Amy Nguyen
amy.nguyen@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2199
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

Dr Eindra Aung
eindra.aung@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2199
F +61 (02) 8382 2724

 

Administration

Thuy Huynh
t.huynh@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (02) 8382 2304
F +61 (02) 8382 2724